Logo

Welcome to Red Table

With an innovative interpretation of comfort food, Red Table Gastropub has become a fixture to the community of Huntington Harbour.

The diverse bar and restaurant menus are comfortably priced with interesting yet approachable selections intended to share and savor. Wine, craft beers and cocktails are carefully selected to ensure a delightful dining experience.

"Relax, Eat, Drink" is the compelling mantra behind the restaurant's concept. Anticipate exceptional service, amazing food and a delightful dining experience when you gather at the Red Table in Huntington Beach.

HOURS
Mon- Sat 4:00pm – 9:00pm
Sundays 10:30am-9:00pm

We are located behind Trader Joe’s in the Huntington Harbour Mall.

Join us for 10 days of promotions Celebrating 10 Years of Red Table

 

Thu July 15: CAMBRIA Wine Tasting 5-8 pm

Fri. July 16: GIFT CARD PROMO! For every $100 purchased, bonus $10 comp card

Sat July 17: DON JULIO Tequila Tasting 5-8pm

Sun July 18: $10 Pasta Bolognese and $10 Aperol Spritz

Mon July 19: HOOK & LADDER Wine Tasting 5-8 pm

Tue July20: Taco Tuesday!

Wed July 21: $2 off wine glasses all night

Thu July 22: WILD BARREL Tap Takeover 5-8pm

Fri July 23: GIFT CARD PROMO! For every $100 purchased, bonus $10 comp card

Sat July 24: BULLEIT Whiskey Tasting 5pm-8pm

Sun July 25: Red Table Birthday! Celebrate with us with cake!

Open for Take-Out!